THE DONUTS

Donut Robot Mark

Mark II

Automatic fryer for standard size donuts, with an option for mini donuts. Capacity 30 dozen/hour, with electric power and heat.

I am interested in this product

Mark II GP

Automatic fryer for fast production of mini donuts. Capacity 102 dozen/hour, with electric power and heat. Mark II GP produces well formed, high quality mini donuts. 'GP' models are specialized for fast production, with conveyor bars that are closer together than standard Donut Robots. They also feature double 1-inch plungers, for 4 mini donuts per conveyor row.         

I am interested in this product

Mark V

Automated fryer for standard size donuts, with mini donut option. Capacity 44 dozen/hour, with electric power and heat. With the mini donut option, you can make both full size and mini donuts. Mark V is 50% longer, and works 50% faster than Mark II. 

I am interested in this product

Open Kettle Donut Systems

616B

A heavy duty, counter top, open pot fryer with quick recovery allowing for exceptional throughput in a small package. 

I am interested in this product

616B Type N Combo

All the benefits of Belshaw's 616B countertop fryer - but with a cake donut depositor that swings into position when needed. Perfect for Donuts, Donut Balls/Holes, Hushpuppies, Loukoumades and more. Capacity is approximately 35 dozen (420 standard rings) per hour. 

I am interested in this product

For the icing

HI18F

Quickly applies icing to an entire screen or pan of 24 donuts.
The HI18F high production icer comes into its own when you are icing a lot of donuts! A screen full of donuts takes less than a minute to load onto the icer, coat with icing, and place back on a rack. 

I am interested in this product

HI24F

Quickly applies icing to an entire screen of 25 to 36 donuts   

I am interested in this product

Autofiller Donut Injector

Jelly, Jam, Custard and Creme Injector for donuts and pastries.  

I am interested in this product

LES BEIGNES

Donut Robot Mark

Mark II

Friteuse automatique pour beignets de taille standard, avec option pour mini beignets. Capacité 30 douzaines/heure, avec électricité et chaleur.

Ce produit m’intéresse

Mark II GP

Friteuse automatique pour une production rapide de mini beignets. Capacité 102 douzaines/heure, avec énergie électrique et chaleur. Mark II GP produit des mini beignets bien formés et de haute qualité. Les modèles « GP » sont spécialisés pour une production rapide, avec des barres de convoyeur plus rapprochées que les robots Donut standard. Ils comportent également des pistons doubles de 1 pouce, pour 4 mini beignets par rangée de convoyeur.         

Ce produit m’intéresse

Mark V

Friteuse automatisée pour beignets de taille standard, avec option mini beignets. Capacité 44 douzaines/heure, avec électricité et chauffage. Avec l’option mini beignet, vous pouvez réaliser des beignets de taille normale et des mini beignets. Mark V est 50 % plus long et fonctionne 50 % plus rapidement que Mark II. 

Ce produit m’intéresse

Système de beignets ouvert

616B

Une friteuse robuste de comptoir ouverte avec récupération rapide permettant un débit exceptionnel dans un petit emballage. 

Ce produit m’intéresse

616B Type N Combo

Tous les avantages de la friteuse de comptoir 616B de Belshaw, mais avec un déposant de beignets à gâteau qui se met en position en cas de besoin. Parfait pour les beignets, les boules/trous de beignets, les Hushpuppies, les Loukoumades et plus encore. La capacité est d’environ 35 douzaines (420 anneaux standard) par heure. 

Ce produit m’intéresse

Pour le glaçage

HI18F

Ce glaceur applique rapidement du glaçage sur une plaque complète de 24 beignets.
Le glaçeur haute production HI18F prend tout son sens lorsque vous glacez beaucoup de beignets ! Un plaque remplis de beignets prend moins d’une minute pour être chargé sur le glaceur, recouvert de glaçage et remis sur une grille. 

Ce produit m’intéresse

HI24F

Ce glaceur applique rapidemment du glaçage sur une plaque complète de 25 à 36 beignets.   

Ce produit m’intéresse

Injecteur de beignets

Injecteur de gelée, confiture, crème anglaise et crème pour beignets et pâtisseries.  

Ce produit m’intéresse