OUR OVENS

Deck Ovens

Onix Fit

This ultra-compact oven is Pavailler's latest addition. A true baker's oven, with the power and responsiveness of a standard-sized deck oven, ONYX FIT makes no concessions on performance!
Specifications I am interested in this product

Onix

The Onyx electric deck oven is one of the most compact on the market. This oven for bakers and pastry cooks combines versatility and power for accelerated baking. The maintenance is done from the front giving the possibility to this oven to be built in on 3 sides in order to fit in the smallest bakeries.
Specifications I am interested in this product

Opale Touch

The Opale electric deck oven is an expert in traditional deck baking. This true bread oven distributes the heat perfectly. The easy-touch control allows you to adjust your baking parameters, such as steam production.
Specifications I am interested in this product

Emerald

The Emerald bi-energy deck oven is an assembly of three levels in ring-tube technology and an electric level. This versatile baker's oven will seduce you when baking breads requiring different temperatures at the same time
Specifications I am interested in this product

Jade

This oven allows you to cook your bakery and pastry products. This gas or oil oven system allows you to reduce your energy bills and save space thanks to its 3 sides.
Specifications I am interested in this product

Modular Ovens

Rubis Touch

The Rubis Touch electric modular oven is compact, quick to install and versatile. A true baker's, pastry and pizza oven, it combines high temperatures, precision and efficiency.

Specifications I am interested in this product

Convection Ovens

Topaze Opera

This ventilated oven will be your perfect ally for your pastries, snack pieces and breads. Expert as a pastry oven with its Fine crust system and easy-touch control, it will be able to adapt to the baking of your pastries and the most delicate products like macaroons, meringue or choux pastry.   

Specifications I am interested in this product

Rack Ovens

The Rotary Rack Ovens are intended for all types of production: fresh, raw, frozen, and frozen pre-cooked. The cooking of your products will be regular and of high quality thanks to the homogeneity of the air circulation and the rotation of the trolley. Available in electric or gas supply.
I am interested in this product

NOS FOURS

Fours à Soles

Onix Fit

Onyx est le four ultra-compact développé par les équipes de Pavailler. Véritable four boulanger, avec une puissance et une réactivité digne d’un four à soles de taille standard, ONYX FIT ne fait pas de concessions sur la performance!
Fiche technique Ce produit m’intéresse

Onix

Le four électrique à soles Onyx est l’un des plus compacts du marché. Ce four boulanger et pâtissier allie polyvalence et puissance permettant une cuisson accélérée. La maintenance se réalise par l’avant donnant la possibilité à ce four à soles d’être encastrable sur les 3 cotés afin de se loger dans les fournils les plus exigus.
Fiche technique Ce produit m’intéresse

Opale Touch

Le four électrique à soles Opale est un expert de la cuisson traditionnelle sur sole. Ce véritable four à pain répartit la chaleur de façon homogène la chaleur. La commande de réglage easy-touch permet de régler vos paramètres de cuisson, tel que la production de buée (vapeur).
Fiche technique Ce produit m’intéresse

Emeraude

Le four à soles bi-énergie Emeraude est un assemblage de trois étages en technologie tubes annulaires et d’un étage électrique. Ce four boulanger, polyvalent, sera vous séduire lors de la cuisson simultanée de pains nécessitant différentes températures.
Fiche technique Ce produit m’intéresse

Jade

Ce four vous permet de cuire vos produits de boulangerie et pâtisserie. Ce système de four à gaz ou fioul vous permet de réduire vos factures d’énergie et de gagner de la place grâce à ses 3 faces.
Fiche technique Ce produit m’intéresse

Fours Modulaires

Rubis Touch

Le four modulaire electrique Rubis Touch est compact, rapide à installer et polyvalent. Véritable four boulanger, pâtissier, et pizza, il allie hautes températures, précision et efficacité.

Fiche technique Ce produit m’intéresse

Fours Ventilés

Topaze Opera

Ce four ventilé sera votre parfait allié pour vos viennoiseries, pièces de snacking et pains. Expert en tant que four de pâtisserie avec son système Fine crust et la commande easy-touch, il sera s’adapter la cuisson de vos pâtisseries et des produits les plus délicats comme les macarons, la meringue ou la pâte à choux.   

Fiche technique Ce produit m’intéresse

Fours à Chariot

Les Fours à Chariot rotatif sont destinés à tous types de production : frais, cru, surgelé, et précuit surgelé. Les cuissons de vos produits seront régulières et de qualité grâce à l’homogénéité de la circulation d’air et la rotation du chariot. Disponible en alimentation électrique ou au gaz.
Ce produit m’intéresse