FOR DOUGH WORK

The Dividers

The divider is an essential piece of equipment in bakery and pastry making to ensure a well-proportioned and equal division of the dough. We offer a multitude of divider models to meet your different needs. For better production speed, discover our automatic dividers. We also have semi-automatic or manual dividers.

I am interested in this product

The Rolling Mills

The purpose of the rolling mill is to flatten the dough in order to create pastries more easily. Choose the rolling mill that best meets your needs: PVC carpet electronic dough sheeter on base, sheeter with automatic flour duster, or on lacquered frame, table sheeter, or on base. We have a wide variety of rolling mills to meet your needs.

I am interested in this product

Moulding and Rest

Moulding consists of the last manipulation of the dough during which we can correct the evolution of the dough by rolling and rolling up the dough pieces more or less tightly. It is therefore essential to have the right equipment. We have different types of moulders that will help you get the final shape of your dough.

I am interested in this product

Rounders

Bun rounding divider is a machine that cut a piece of raw dough into small portions and, using an oscillating plate, subsequently roll each piece to obtain balls of the same weight and shape, all in a few seconds.

I am interested in this product

POUR LE TRAVAIL DE LA PÂTE

Les Diviseuses

La diviseuse est un équipement indispensable dans la boulangerie et la pâtisserie pour assurer une division de la pâte bien proportionnée et égale. Nous vous proposons une multitude de modèles de diviseuses pour répondre à vos différents besoins. Pour une meilleure rapidité de production, découvrez nos diviseuses automatique. Nous possèdons aussi des diviseuses semi automatiques ou les manuelles.

Ce produit m’intéresse

Le Laminage

Le laminoir a pour but d’aplatir la pâte pour ainsi créer des viennoiseries plus facilement. Choisissez le laminoir qui répond le plus à vos besoins : Laminoir à pâte électronique tapis en PVC sur socle , laminoir avec farineur automatique, ou sur Châssis laqué , laminoir de table, ou sur socle. Nous possèdons une grande variété de laminoirs pour répondre à vos besoins.

Ce produit m’intéresse

Le Façonnage & Repos

Le Façonnage consiste à la derrière manipulation de la pâte durant lequel nous pouvons corriger l’évolution de la pâte en laminant et en enroulant plus ou moins serré les pâtons. Il est donc primordial d’être outillé du bon équipement. Nous possédons différents types de façonneuses qui vous aideront à obtenir la forme définitive de votre pâte.

Ce produit m’intéresse

Les Bouleuses

La diviseuse bouleuse est une machine rapide et fiable qui permet de découper un morceau de pâte crue, en petits pâtons, et successivement, grâce à un plateau oscillant, de bouler chaque morceau, de façon à obtenir des boules de poids et forme identiques, tout ceci en quelques secondes, sans altérer les caractéristiques du produit. Nous possédons des bouleuses automatiques, semi-automatiques et manuelles.

Ce produit m’intéresse